Sort:  

Thanks for that constant support to SteemSilverGold and your information is a great help, I congratulate you for your publication

thats ok

Almost everything is cheaper in America. Deal with it. Gas, Food, clothing, taxes, etc. It's not a good place to be poor though because of the lousy healthcare and lack of quality social programs in general. If you're wealthy or middle class USA is a great place.

for how long can the USA keep borrowing, the day is coming where you will be the most expensive, if the left get there way

USA is in better economic shape than Britain, but both countries are in worse shape than the government let's us know. I'm a firm believer that this level of government borrowing, business borrowing and personal borrowing won't end well. You can't spend your way to economic prosperity.

or economic hell, all governments lie, i can see something bad, in what i do same as 2008 its not far off popping be prepared brother

Why anyone in this world still accepts a Federal Reserve Note in exchange for Real Money is beyond me, but the stupid public continues to put faith in the note, that a dollar is a dollar....

we all do put faith in a piece of paper printed by a private company, will real money ever return gold and silver?

Could be volume discounts, if the US vendors buy directly from the mint in higher quantities than the UK/European vendors.

think someone is banging someone there lol

might be due to shipping costs, where they make extra income on the coins..

but they would ship them to USA, i only live a few hours away?

And I live within a 5 minute walk. Lol

be prepared to get delivery from other side of country for product that was made a 5 minute walk from you lol

😱

lol got me stumped then

guy from UK just worded him

Gracias por su informacion. excelente @britcoin

thank you

I can tell you that the price of the Queen's Beasts series in Canada is not much different than the price in US.

I used to buy from silvergoldbull but in winter in Canada it is so cold when it goes to warmer country it gets white spots and tones quickly

You are very unlucky, because I usually buy my coins from SilverGoldBull, I live in Brazil and I never had milk spots on them. Or I am very lucky...

Will do vid on them so you can see

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

thanks

I know they probably won't, but I'll take a stroll over the mint this week and speak to my inside guy to see if they have any left.

let me know, i have the boys ready kitted up lol

where they make extra income on the coins. dear

its all a game

Do your three USA prices factor in delivery costs? They don't factor in 20% tax either, right?

It's still a bizarre situation. People on the silver forum group orders are similarly being held up because Belgium or Estonia are waiting for the Royal Mint to ship them over there... to be shipped back here! Nuts..

Which competitions are still active, by the way?

why you down vote my comment of the @brotherhood bid-bot i will inform your job to the steemcleaners ??????????

Did not down vote

will have a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28