The 2oz Proof Lunar 2 Series 12 Coin Set - The Horse

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_8264.JPG

The two ounce Australian Lunar 2 Proof Horse was probably one of the nicest and most natural of all the lunar animals. I love how you can see the horse's muscles and how lean yet powerful the animal looks. I really went to town on buying the half ounce bullion lunar horse. I think i bought maybe 50

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I over bought the 1oz bullion coins and can't sell any of them..

Yes the mintage is too high for the 1 ounce coins

I just bought a couple of the 1 ounce and stocked up on the half and two ounce coins.
At the moment people seem to have lost interest in the Australian lunar coins. But everything goes in cycle so hopefully they'll be sort after again in the future. Plus they are still one ounce of silver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02