oh it glows in the dark

One of my guilty pleasures is collecting coins that are not silver or gold from around the world. I do get people who will bring me back change every so often but it is a rare opportunity that I get something like this.
no lights canadian.jpg
This is an awesome coin from the great white north or Canada to some of you in celebreation of there 150th birthday they made some cool ones and I was lucky enough to have Redneck Stacker (who will be joining us here soon) send me one. I have a few others with no collor on them but I just had to show this one to everyone.
cd42.jpg
![metals mafia steamit.jpg]
Thank you and have a most awesome day!
()

Sort:  

IF there is a Glow in the Dark Coin I want it's this one.
Haunted Canada Bell Island.

oh another one to put on my list that is too awesome

Those are awesome. I was lucky enough to score a whole roll of 25 of the glowing Toonie at my bank. Paid $50 for the roll and traded 21 of them in on $120.00 worth of silver at my LCS 20 minutes later!

sweet are there more then just the one design?

That's the only glowing design. They sell for nearly $10.00 now!

Slick moves E!

@corndogg42 what an awesome coin! Very cool glow in the dark design! Thanks for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27