Raffle winner announcement!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)





And the winner is...(@silverd510)
name list: winner will be chosen at 11pm GMT!




@silverd510, contact me on discord for shipping info, and choose the piece of siver you want!


Thanks for everyone's participation!

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@cyber.explorer/cyber-explorer-s-raffle-madness-2











darklands RPG

Sort:  

Congrats to @silverd510!

yay! congratulations to @silverd510 and good choice ! brilliant raffle! thank you @cyber.explorer looking forward to the next one have a fab day,respect

Thank you for participating @beckieg!

IMG_20180914_172603.jpg

Lol. Congrats 510! Nice win bro

Hot dam two in a row from you....😀 I’ll take the pit round my friend. Thank you👍

You are welcome!
I figured you would take the round, lol! should I send it to the same place?

Ooops, I had read an old post for the raffle and sent you 2steem not realising it had been drawn already...doh!

If you get a chance to send it back, that would be cool! If not, I'll survive!

Yes. I will get that back to you later today.

Thank you, I've registered you for 2 SBI shares.

Thanks, I hope to make the next raffle properly next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10