What to do... With @ssg.silverexchan

I have been thinking about this little acct I have on the back burner.... And I have an idea.....

What if every member of the @ssg-community would follow an account, every single member, that only reposts silver/gold sales posts?

How much do resteem bots cost? 0.5 steem/sbd? What if your sales post could get resteemed to all our members for just 0.001 steem or sbd? Other people would likely follow the bot too, but only sales of precious metals (or Raffles) would get Resteemed.

So what does the community think of this?

Drop a comment down below with your thoughts!

-Patrick (Dark)
logo3.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I would make it easy to see them all in one place.

That's what I was thinking, More visible to all the buyers

I miss good deals all the time,It's very hard to keep up with it all!

That's why I want to make the account able to be a "go to" for people looking to purchase, Just hop to it and scroll through all the good deals :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75