Sunday Night Metal Chat with Dixiesilvergirl

Ok forget all the talk of metal plans and strategy for a minute, today after seeing a post on Reddit where the OP asked for pics of everyone’s favorite silver for their birthday, I realized that one of the best parts of stacking is finding a piece that makes you think WOW that is awesome. So I thought it would be a lot of fun to to ask everyone to show us their favorite that they own and/or their favorite they want to own. For me my favorite seems to change on a regular basis but that is not only because I have a front row seat to the creations my husband is making but that on a daily basis you can go onto the internet and find something new that you have never seen before.Here is my current favorite piece
0517182021_Film1.jpg

But the list of items that I want to own is very long with so many talented craftsmans and the large mints making art rounds and bars, it is so hard to decide what to get next.

So go ahead and show me your favorites! Maybe we will all find something to add to or wish list.
Thank you and happy stacking!

steemit whale.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

At the moment, I want to complete the series The Queen's Beasts 10oz. I have only the Lion and I intend to buy the rest. That would be my wishing list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37