5 oz Buffalo silver bars

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Hi steemit

The market seems to be revocering. Including the steem price. But still very low

These are the 5 oz Buffalo silver bars. It has thick plastic wrappings. Unlike most bars that has thin wrappings

20181130_102102.jpg

The back of the bars

20181130_102130.jpg

A closer look at the buffalo bars

20181130_101401_1.gif

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

@djohan,
Yeah crypto market seems recovering after a huge fall! Anyway I like these precious metals! But have a question, why I could see that bar in Golden color!

Cheers~

thank you theguruasia, i think it's because of the brown table reflection making it looks gold

My favorite nickel in a silver bar. Hopefully we are finally seeing the end of the bear market.

thank you edkarnie, yes it is best to buy during the bear, and enjoy the bull or sell it during bull market

@djohan. Seems slowly recovering crypto market. But price will be increase. Need to be patience. Those Buffalo silver bars has nice designs and I prefer to collect it.

thank you madushanka, yes slowly is better and make people more confident to invest

I don't know why it took me so long to do but I finally signed up to auto vote you daily.

:-D! You should join our curation groups man you could be getting tons of extra votes just for a small delegation of SP.

thank you hotsauceislethal, i don't know how to auto vote, lol. And not very motivated on Steemit lately. probably will be active 2 to 3 times a week now

Then you should definitely get onto SteemAuto, it takes literally 60 seconds to get it all set up and then you can start earning automatic rewards. I will let you know how much more in curation I am earning since I just changed things up a bit.

We use to have Buffalo nickels in circulation in the US.

thank you floridanow, yes i think the design is replica of that nickel money to remind people what is real money

I can't find bars like that in my city and i would like to buy them do you where can i buy it online and safe. Regards

thank you dim753, i think goldsilver.com is quite reputable if you are in US and has good prices and they have these buffalos too

Wow! Nice fat chunky bar with strong bull too!
The bull is coming in January!
I just wish I had more SBD to buy more Steem and cryptos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you kaminchan, looks like the bottom on BTC was over 3000 last week, hopefully it's not going back there, but if you are buying that could be a good thing

Hi @djohan, I like the presentation of this coin.
Blessings:)

thank you martha75, these bars are really nice to stack

Lets hope steem slow and steady recovery wins the race. Thanks for sharing nice coins @djohan

thank you kamchore, yes slow and steady will win the race in the end

Wow amazing silver bar.the great saving .
thanks @djohan
have a great day

thank you goldcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10