Awesome Canadian Coinage from A Great Channel!

Good Day All!! Welcome to D Wings World; Where Information and Adventure Await! Today I am showing off an unboxing from an amazing YouTube channel 925inder! Make sure to swing over to YouTube and check out all his awesome metal detecting and precious metals content! I won his most recent subscriber appreciation giveaway and I really love what he sent me. Take a look at the video below and let me know what you think!!

I appreciate you taking the time to watch and please remember to upvote, resteem, and reply! I appreciate all of your support! Thanks again! ~ D Wing

goonies ship.gif
Silver Wing off again!

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

Precious courtesy of @silversaver888

Sort:  

A new channel? When I go over there, I will check him out! You really have a way of searching for channels that you can support. Thanks for the inspiration! Have a great day, and take care, my friend.

@silversaver888 I hope that you enjoy his content. He has been digging a ton of silver recently!! I appreciate the compliment and I try to bring great content to the foreground so that all those that have supported me can find content they enjoy. You are more than welcome and thanks to you for bringing your great support!! Hope the rest of your day rocks and much gold and silver to you my friend!!

I've never heard of his channel before, I'll go check it out!

@thegrenadier He is an awesome metal detectorist and has recently been on one heck of a lucky streak! I hope that you enjoy the content and appreciate your support buddy!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Appreciate your awesome support!!

Nice video DW, gonna check out his other stuff.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88