DIY coin holders for Constitutional silver quarters!

Hey all the citizens of Steemonia! Welcome to D Wings World! Thus is where information and adventure await! Today I have a post that covers of all things M&M minis! Do you have kids? Do they like candy? More specifically do they like M&M minis? I don't have a little one, yet, but she is coming. I have friends whose children eats these things like it's Armageddon. Knowing my love of coins one of them stumbled upon this awesome fact! These containers work perfect to hold Constitutional quarters!!
20190405_192815.jpg

20190405_192941.jpg

As you can see they hook me up with all of the empties they have and it is a great way to store Constitutional quarters! What do you guys think? Is this of use to You? Let me know down below! Please upvote, resteem, and reply!! Thanks so much!

Proud Supporter of

#steemsilvergold

Sort:  

That's a lot of sweets... But then it looks like you have a lot of silver. Smart idea buddy

@bankofwelshie yummmmmmmmm candy! I mean using one addiction to fees the other lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29