Fairwell To A Great Community Member

scotland.jpg

Good Day to all you in the Steemverse! I come to you today to share some very heart breaking news from the YouTube silver community. A wonderful man and content creator by the name of Big Lorry has passed to the next plane. In honor of this gentleman I said a few words that you can see below.

I would like to thank you all for taking the time to hear about this very kind and wonderful individual. He truly made a large impact on me and many others in the community, for that I will forever be grateful. Life is a fragile thing and often we refuse to see that. The loss of this dear friend makes me want to reflect on all the things that matter. Although we are all linked by a love of precious metals and the beauty that they have; its the people behind our videos/post/trades that really define our great community. Big L was a living embodiment of this community. Always willing to help, be generous, welcome all, and be respectful. Our prayers and thoughts are with his family and friends, and I can not say how honored I am to have called this wondrous human being as my friend. Thank you all for your support.

Proud Supporter of

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

(Precious thanks to @silversaver888)

Sort:  

May Ian rest in peace! He will be missed, but not forgotten. It was Callum who first discovered that his Dad went to Heaven. My prayers are for Callum and Big Lorry's wife. Callum will have numerous videos that now memorializes their beautiful relationship, and what a great legacy to leave this community. My heart is breaking.

@silversaver888 I was unaware that it was Callum and can not imagine how hard this is for the family. Our hearts and prayers go out to them and hope that all the love that Big L put out there comes back to them twenty fold.
I do agree it is wonderful that he will be able to relive those great times and always have those pieces of his Dad.
I am with you in heart break my friend, but both you and I know though he is off this dimension he is always with us. Thanks so much for the very kind comment and your support!

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Yippie thanks

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Appreciate all you do!

I loved his scottish accent. Just went to his last message and many many condolences there.

I agree @goldrooster. He was a great man and had nothing but kindness he gave. Appreciate you thoughts and your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25