Mene: My First Pick Up!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

mene.jpg
(Image thanks to Mene)

Good Day my Steemian Precious Metals Family!! Today I share my very first pick up from Mene!! Please take a moment to watch the video and see what amazing piece I received!!

So what do you guys think of my Mene purchase and as I said in the video I am very happy and can't wait for the next one! If you are interested in Mene and want to sign up to their amazing website please use this link!

Mene: http://www.Mene.com/invite/O8RbQp

It will get you $5 credit and will also send $5 credit my way, but then you can get your own link and share it with all your friends!!

If you are interested in looking a ton (literally) of Mene content please make sure to check out @goldmatters!! Thanks so much for checking out my pick up and for supporting me. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Reply!
~D Wing

Sort:  

This is awesome @dwingsworld ! Congrats on your very first Mene piece :) Please be sure to link me any further Mene content! Resteemed

@goldsmatters you got it! I will also add you into this post my friend! Thanks for your support and time!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Only one question. Is it a "W".... or an "M"? The mystery and intrigue is intoxicating!

lol @ironshield don't know if I should answer if it is that interesting lol. It is a W. If they were out I was going to just get an M, but the designs have different points. Not that anyone would ever know. Thanks for your support!

Awesome score @dwingsworld. Mene is a fantastic product. I have an unboxing to do still for my new piece but I've been slacking.

@vgholdingsllc thank you and I agree on the quality! Dont worry buddy I too have been slacking in a major way. Been super busy and so drained but I need to get back to it. Thanks for your support!!

You got it. Did you see the new charms they have? Really cool and I'm hoping to get a couple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00