Monster Raffle #4 EXTRAS from @fat-elvis

Welcome back to D Wings World everyone and this is a continuation of my very special post dealing with Monster Raffle 4! In case anyone is not familiar with the monster raffle it is held ever few months to keep the #steemsilvergold community bot up and running and giving fat rewards to our amazing memebers!! We must thank everyone involved with the Raffle from behind the scenes, to donations, to ticket purchases, and even just those that put the word out!! I was lucky enough to win a prize from @fat-elvis, which i showcased yesterday! Being the intensely cool fellow he is @fat-elvis threw in a baggy of extra coolness!

As you can see below there is a little bag of a lot of items! I don't know if it is because I told @fat-elvis I was working on my fracional stack or just because the gentleman loves fractional, but this bag is full of it!!

First up, a 5 gram Monarch Precious Metals bar! Love the face of this bar showing the Monarch Precious Metals logo! Then the reverse with the simple MPM and crown logo, very classy!

Up next for your viewing pleasure is the smallest of the bunch; a Valcambi Suisse 1 gram bar! This tiny beauty is pure sophistication! The front has Valcambi Suisse and all the details listed while the reverse has a simple but unique logo.

For his next bonus gift he included a great 10th ounce Walking Liberty. This round is clean and beautiful with its intricate detail.

The final piece is most definitely my favorite! It is also a 10th of an ounce, but it is an incused indian round. The thing that makes this round really stick with me is the awesome golden and copper colored toning that is on both sides. It really gives it a special and amazing look!!

Again I thank all @ssg-community and @fat-elvis, for this amazing event and these items. @fat-elvis , you sir went out of your way and I can not tell you how excited I am to have all this beautiful fractional silver in my stack!! You are top notch brother! As always thank you for all your support and please remember to upvote, resteem, and reply!!

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

Precious thanks to @silversaver888

ssg tag.jpg

pal.png

Please make sure to check out PAL tokens and take part in an idea that I think will help steems value!
Check out my post HERE in order to get tokens!
PALNET
STEEM-ENGINE

PALTOKEN.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

👍 glad you like the little pieces buddy!

Thank you a ton brother! Was not expecting all of this but really amazing pieces you sent!! That included Indian has amazing toning and really caught me off guard! Thanks again!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet little extras @dwingsworld, and have a bit of fun with my drop of 100 Dogep.

I think so as well my pirate sister!! Thanks a ton @kerrislravenhill!!! Appreciate your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just saw that 100 Doge drop in my steem engine wallet and I cant thank you enough my pirate sister!! Really unexpected but greatly appreciated!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a lot of extras!!! ongrats again, @dwingsworld. @fat-elvis is very generous!

I know!! I was in awe of them all and they are all so unique!! He really went above and beyond!Thanks for your support @silversaver888!

Posted using Partiko Android

The fractional silver pieces are really cool @dwingsworld. I think the one with the Indian heads is probably one of my favorites.

@knowledge-seeker they are sweet and I did want more fractional for my stack! I have to agree totally about the included indian!! So cool and the toning is beautiful!!Thanks for your support!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dwingsworld! You've just received an upvote of 67% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76