Monster Raffle 4 Mail Call from @fat-elvis!

Welcome back to D Wings World everyone and this is another in my series of giant pile of package openings!! Today is a very special one as it has to do with the Monster Raffle 4! In case anyone is not familiar with the monster raffle it is held ever few months to keep the #steemsilvergold community bot up and running and giving fat rewards to our amazing memebers!! We mush thank @raybrockman, @definney, @welshstacker, @senstless, and @knowledge-seeker for all they did behind the scenes for this raffle and our community!! I am sorry if I forgot to name anyone, but don't worry you are not unloved because the whole SSG family comes out in force for these events!! We represent via donations and amazing ticket sales!! So a huge thank you to everyone!!!!!!

Now onto the show! What did I win well it was from that awesome Canadian @fat-elvis!! I will start with what he donated to the cause that I am thrilled to get!! Before we jump into the silver you have to see the sweet way this man sent a note!!

The first silver is a 2013 Year of the Snake half ounce!! I really like the use of frosting in this design because it makes the snake pop out in my opinion!! I am excited to add this to my stack as I don't have any of these coins and I am trying to gain a little more fractional silver in my stack! Something @fat-elvis is all about!! We will get to that a little later lol.

Next up is an amazingly beautiful 2013 half ounce from Fiji!! It is the awesome Taku Turtle! I love the design of this turtle and think it looks stunning in person! Plus, it is more fractional and @fat-elvis was cool enough to send them in capsules to keep them safe!! Thank you for that brother!

Now there was something else in the package and we will be looking at that tomorrow, but here is a sneak peak!!

So again thank you to all the @ssg-community and @fat-elvis. This was a wonderful mail call and its not done so be back here tomorrow to see what else this awesome fellow sent!! As always thank you for all your support and please remember to upvote, resteem, and reply!!

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

Precious thanks to @silversaver888

ssg tag.jpg

pal.png

Please make sure to check out PAL tokens and take part in an idea that I think will help steems value!
Check out my post HERE in order to get tokens!
PALNET
STEEM-ENGINE

PALTOKEN.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Treasure!!! Nice pickups, add that to your stack. Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Treasure indeed!! Some really.nice silver that I most likely would not have gotten for myself. Really cool of @fat-elvis and the bonuses are.amazing too!! Thanks for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so lucky to win all those beautiful fractional silver! I enjoy my fractional coins. Thanks for sharing, @dwingsworld!

I am just lucky to be involved in this awesome community my friend! The silvers just a bonus! Thanks for all your support @silversaver888!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Silver Adds @dwingsworld. I See You did a Nice Little Request With Some STEEM to TIPU and He Has Not UP Voted Your Post Yet ???

Yea I did not know what the delay was on those types of things. Just figuring it all out

Posted using Partiko Android

Normally TIPU Votes Right Away if Your Post is Over 15 Minutes Old....... I Have Not had him Vote on My Post Tonight Either.......

I will keep an eye if it is not there by tomorrow morn I will hit them up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there a time frame for the upvote?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @silverd510!! I Really am happy with them!! Thanks for your support!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dwingsworld! You've just received an upvote of 75% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Oh Wow, extra goodies too. Looks like the prizes are coming out for Show and Tell. Congrats @dwingsworld ,I patiently await mine and time to find my magnifying glass.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dwingsworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76