My 2017 Steem Silver Round & My 1st Metals Article as an Official Member of SSG!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My 2017 Steem Silver Round & My 1st Metals Article as an Official Member of SSG!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thanks again for the splash!

Way to come in like a wrecking ball @elamental!

Welcome to SSG ✨😎👍✨🍆🕺🤑😘👹🤩

💯 soup for you!

Thanks buddy, I am glad everyone here likes my content.

Hell yes man! I am glad you purchased as many as you did and as early as you did! Other people are wishing they purchased more!

I hope to hear from Bill today/tomorrow about the rounds!!!!! It is getting mighty close!

Resteemed this!!

Awesome brother THANK YOU!

Welcome to the community my friend. You will be a valued addition.👍

I appreciate that.

@elamental Very well done and I did a YouTube Vid and steemit post on this round when I received mine last year. It really solidified the steemit community to me because of how well everything went. In teems of the 2018 I only got two but can only stack what I can afford. Still very cool your idea was utilized and I can wait either! Welcome brother and well done!!

Awesome, I will also be doing an un-boxing video of the 2018 rounds when they get here for sure!

Holly smokes, what an epic post. Thank you so much for taking the time to make this, it is very well written and the pictures are great

Thank you buddy, many more of these kinds of articles to come in the future.

Great post! Glad to be joining #steemsilvergold in the same batch as yourself. Thanks for contributing in your own way to the design of the steem round!

It was my pleasure, and welcome to SSG!

UPDATE!!
Here is what the first struck 2018 @steemsilverround looks like ladies and gentlemen:

SSRproof1.pngSSRproof2.jpeg

Update post coming soon.

An amazing article about what #steemsilvergold members love the most: #steemsilvergold. Thank you.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84