What is Rewards-Pool, How it Will Help You, & How to Become a Member

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What is Rewards-Pool, How it Will Help You, & How to Become a Member


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Oooh, any options for lower delegation? Like a 100 SP delegation for a chance at a 50% upvote? Something like that? @ironshield

I do not think it works like that unfortunately. I am just starting with the 10 sp per month myself.

Anything those guys are apart of means this is legit! I am a supporter!

My thoughts exactly, I don't know @raybrockman that well yet, but i have extreme confidence in @pit-bullion's credibility, from my interactions with him, and his stellar reputation. I look froward to learning more about @raybrockman, as I have heard nothing but good things about him. You are not so bad yourself there guy, I love your ingot collections you show off on here!

Naw fam, you've got content, you don't need marketing trickery!

Check it out buddy. You might be surprised.

It is not trickery, I feel this is a good initiative, and am willing to give it a try. Anything I can do to advance myself on Steemit, within my realm of honor, I will do. But I do appreciate that you respect my content, I put time, love, and hard work into my posts. I like your content as well.

Okay then, just curious, what's "good" about the initiative? Do you just mean that it's likely to benefit you financially? (just being clear)

That is technically part of it, but mostly I will power up what i get to reinvest in the system. And this initiative will benefit many, hopefully like minded Steemians that will do good things for the platform with these increased earnings. I also think its designed to be fair, which i also like. Not all earnings on Steemit are directed at cashing out, in fact I feel like most people people reinvest in the system, which helps everyone grow by SPREADING the wealth. I am sure not every person that will be a member will share my philosophies here, but I hope that most will. Like I said, we will see what happens. I feel this initiative has potential to help Steemians on all levels. What they do with their earnings is up to them, I will keep upping my SP, I just wish the STEEM to SBD ratio would balance out so I could power up what I have earned lately.

Really cool of ya man. Thanks for the post and glad your on board.

My pleasure, looks like we have an interested party here in the comments:

@pit-bullion How many are IN ? Just curiosity because I am in...

Were nering that 20 marker

Slowly and steadly. That is very good. I like it.

I consider anybody joining at this point a good thing. We havent even started and there are quite a few people that are joining simply on me and rays reputation. I realize that we have a lot to live up to with this and we dont plan on letting anyone down.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Sounds like a cool concept...

It is buddy. Give it a shot. At level 60 you should have 250 sp to spare and it will work pretty hard for ya in rewards-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86