A different type of monster raffle. Win this beauty.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

Raffle season is heating up again. Maybe it's the weather? Either way, I decided to have a pre-monsterrafflethree raffle, for a "monster" coin.

Behold! The Morgue Anne

IMG_20181103_134658.jpg

IMG_20181103_134729.jpg

Send 1 sbd per entry to me @fat-elvis. No maximum number of entries, and I'll assign numbers as they come in.

If there is enough interest, I'll toss in a few more goodies for the winner. I'll do the draw on discord and make a post with the winner when this post pays out.

Here's the list of entries so far

  1. @thedamus x 5
  2. @pbock x 1
  3. @bengy x 1

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

INCOMING!!!

Got ya. Cheers bro, good luck!

Stop interrupting my steem/sbd savings for MR3 with irresistible goodies !

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. It's just practice for the big raffle!

Take my 1 SBD and gimme that round with Bordeaux's logo on the back 😛

You got it! 🤟

Damnit! I'm saving up for the big one, but this is just too cool to not have a ticket!

You got it! Good luck!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88