A double package day, more silver!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey all,

Got home today and there were 2 packages for me in the post! One from a trade I did with @thedamus and one from a raffle by @pit-bullion.

Always a great day when you get a silver package in the mail!

Let's check them out.

From @pit-bullion, a poured steem round, and it's awesome, and a 1/10oz button and it's cute!
IMG_20180507_192733.jpg

From @thedamus a 1981 Canadian proof dollar, and a bonus 1967 dime, quarter, and 50 cent.

IMG_20180507_192840.jpg

IMG_20180507_192753.jpg

IMG_20180507_192815.jpg

That's a pretty nice thing to have to open after a day of work! Thanks to @pit-bullion and @thedamus for fixing my stackitis today! I love it all.

DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Glad we could give ya your fix

Its appreciated buddy!

Choo Choo!!! Happy the ol’ Gal made it home!
Cheers Elvis!
😎👍

Thanks dude,

Did my package to you show up? Hope the crack team at Canada Post didn't lose it!

Lol, not as of this AM... but maybe the CanPost “buggerlugs” were on a break... 🤣🤣🤣

I think I saw this train a few days ago... :=))

Lol. Yeah, I'm pretty sure you did buddy! It's pretty sweet, I think I'll start collecting the proofs now when I find them. They're awesome. I already had a few, but not many.

Sweet snags from both! I have both of those pit pieces. Nice quality stuff!

1967 dime, quarter, and 50 cent

Are those silver? Should I keep checking for change for them?

They are out of circulation for years...Yes, they are silver.

Yup. Shiny silver, in great shape too!

Man, what a beautiful set of coins. Big treasure for any collector's soul haha.

Thanks @havs. Always nice having more shiny in your life!

Nice big E! I really like how the Canadian coins have different animals on them. And if that does not fix a case of stackitis, then I don't know what will :)

Thanks, yeah the 1967's are cool. A nice set for the Centennial.

Nice score. That train round is a sweet piece!

Love any coin or bar with a loco on it!

Thank you sir! They're all special!

Nice set of silver there my friend. Can’t go wrong with that👍

The steem round is a nice chunky piece and the bonus tiny tenth button is super cool too! Pit does sweet work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87