A little Swiss cheese

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Happy Halloween steemit!

The kidlets are all running around collecting high fructose corn sugar. Mrs. Elvis and I are watching a movie and handing out said sugars.

So I figured Id take a little time and post another sweet gold coin I picked up a while back, pretty close to spot. In fact I think I paid only 10% over spot. It's marked 20% over, but I wouldn't have paid that.

IMG_20181030_170327.jpg

It's a beauty anyway!

IMG_20181030_170346.jpg

The nice thing with my local coin shop, is that I can trade in bullion for coins like this, and not be out more than 5%.

Stay safe tonight, all you ghouls and goblins.

Halloween3.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice coin. Got one of those myself.

That's a beauty @fat-elvis! I need more gold in my stack, I just have a hard time with Silver prices so low.

I must have one of these beautiful coins. I will search on the LCSs that are around me...

That’s Hawt.

🤩👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77