A package from @silverstackeruk

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hey all

I got a little package in the post from the man, the myth, the legend @silverstackeruk.

IMG_20180706_173344.jpg

If you notice, it says collector coin 50g and candy bar 100g,... That's interesting, let's open it up.
IMG_20180706_173445.jpg
Ooh very melty chocolate! Its 35 degrees here, and it's been in the mail box for a while! Well, I'll put them in the fridge, and they'll be just fine. What a sweet 😋 bonus!

Now this I won his raffle. And I'm pretty happy.
IMG_20180706_173502.jpg
IMG_20180707_094645.jpg

Very cool,

Thanks SSUK!
DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

wow super nice and LMAO about the choc! i love your “put it in the fridge and itll be ok”, youre so awesome amd so is ssg!! :)

Thanks ES.

@fat-elvis anytime my friend!

Cool win man! 50g coin is awesome 👍

50g was a bit liberal for the post offices sake. Its a half ounce, just like our 20 for 20 coins. But this is a nice one. Thanks bro

Ahhh... one of those

🤣🤣🤣

Right on! That's a nice win. And how sweet it is that it comes with chocolate! Cool those puppies down and they'll be ready for consumption shortly. :D

They chilled nicely, a bit mis shapened, but it all tastes the same!!

That's how you get them on sale! Ha ha.

A beautiful coin from @silverstackeruk, and a wonderful win! Congrats, my friend! Elizabeth II is remarkable, and a great coin to commemorate her 90th. I wonder if I will live that long. Have a wonderful weekend, @fatelvis my friend. Take care.

Thanks 888.

Very nice win - my wife and kids loved all the chocolate I brought back from Canada - all the stuff we can't get here

Congrats on the beautiful coin and on the beautiful chocolates. Have a good time.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice win my friend. Good luck with the chocolates...

Choc chilled nice, and some is already gone. Cheers bro...

its really nice gift from your man and its yummy chocolate i wish you long life together Forever

Not a fan of The Royal Family, but that’s a nice coin, nonetheless.

Gotta love free chocolate!

Thanks Shaun. I'm no fan either, but the coin is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36