A small addition to the stack

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Well, it's been slow for stack additions lately, in fact, it's been negative. I've sold some of my stack to pay for life issues.

But, I have a new one to add today. A 2019 maple.

IMG_20190410_211653.jpg

IMG_20190410_211721.jpg

Ummm. Her Majesty looks like a skinny man in drag in this pic. So there's that.

Anyway, it's shiny, it's silver, and it's a bit more silver in the stack.

Cheers

Sort:  

Its all by ounces bro. They need to update that picture to the prune faced old hag.

They need to put something else other than a monarch on our coins. I am not a monarchist, I guess I'm more of a Republican like the Irish and Scottish.

I like it! Drag Monarch and all 😜🤣😂👍

He's been a grand queen. God save the King!

Bah ha ha 😳😜🤣

Damn maples are goood lookin'.

Always. Always a great addition!

Nice score @fat-elvis! I need to pick one up for my Maple Book. LOL. His majesty.

They're always a good standard add. But yeah, his Majesty looks a bit skinny and weird.

You have to love a new Maple. It looks great and is a great pick up @fat-elvis!

I like any new silver! But yea maples are a bit special. Cheers KS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09