Big news from the Elvis house

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Alright folks,

As some of you know I have separated from my wife after some very troubling times.

Well. Last night we finalized the sale of our house with a possession date of April 1. Huge burden lifted from me, and I should no longer have to pay out so much money.

Sorry not a great post, but it's a big deal to me that this one part is over!

1690686_281984415286529_1904095202_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hope you got a decent price.

We did pretty good on the price.

Glad you have that burden lifted. Cheers mate!

Thanks KP it feels good to have that done!

Awesome step! I am so happy for you. It takes a lot of balls to make a change from a familiar situation, even when the familiar isn’t great for you. Congrats on getting sh-t done. 🤗

Thanks Dfinney. It's a big relief!!

Kick ass man❗ It's going to be an awesome summer🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy for you. That's a big step forward.

It's one of the biggest burdens I had to get through.

Congrats brother

Thanks man.

Congrats @fat-elvis! On to be bigger and better things now.

I hope so!!

❤️ Hope it all works out buddy. I don't know if it's a congratulations or commiserations moments??? So I'll just say good luck!

Thanks buddy.its a good thing. Means It's almost over!

YeeeHaaaaaa! Congrats @fat-elvis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77