It's Welshie's birthday, it's Fat-Elvis's birthday

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Who else's birthday is it?

Happy birthday to me

Happy birthday to Welshie

Happy birthday everyone
🎂🎂🎂
feed.jpeg

Sort:  

97170D86-6E7A-4C53-A56D-365B8F3CCE08.gif

Wishing you a very happy birthday Fat E. I can neither confirm nor deny, but rumour has it that all the amazing people in the world are born on this day. #fact

I believe you are correct... I read that on the internet, and I doubt there's anything untrue on the internet!

Happy 🍆🍆🍆 welshie!!!

What @dfinney said ☝️ + Motherfucker!!!

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Happy Birrhday brother🎁🍺

Thanks bro! 👊😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09