MR-3 prize landed!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Hi everyone.

I received the first of my monster raffle prizes today!! From @dwingsworld

IMG_20181206_161318.jpg

IMG_20181206_161331.jpg

IMG_20181206_161353.jpg

The card is a nice touch. And a couple bonus half dollars!

IMG_20181206_161508.jpg

Thanks swing, this is awesome!

Sort:  

@fat-elvis so happy it made it to you well! I know you will get as much enjoyment out of that beauty as I have. Thrilled that you liked the card and the halves. Thanks for showing it off buddy!

Awesome man. Thanks again!

Awesome win there bro Elvis...👍

Thanks dude. It's sweet!

CONGRATS on your win, @fat-elvis!!!

Thanks 888 it's a good win, and there's more coming!

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It’s going to be raining monster raffle silver on you soon! ☺️

Sure is! I made out likene a bandit this raffle!!

Very nice @fat-elvis! That is a sweet coin.

It sure is. It's my first silver shield mini mintage round.

Great prize! Big Mother is a kick-ass round!

Yes it is! It's deadly

Congrats on the MR3 score @fat-elvis , just love the SS rounds. I didn't have much in the game but MR3 was fun with the Carnival atmosphere run up to the draw. At least my silver Shuriken went to a good home. Take care!

Thanks K! It was a great raffle! I put a lot into it this time I order to win what I did. But I feel it was worth every penny! Rounds like this, I never find anywhere! I wanted to score your prize so bad!!! But Missed it by one!! Lol. Awesome donation my friend! You kicked ass this MR3! Keep rockin'!

Congrats on the winning my friend and that is some truly badass coins 😉👍 love them.
Have a great evening. Cheers 🌹

Thanks Saff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76