One post, two post, beer post, shitpost

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

What's up steemit.

Your ol' boy @fat-elvis had a bad day, with insurance companies, and a greedy, Ill tempered ex wife.

You see, in the past 3 weeks I have sent her $2600.00 to pay the mortgage and insurance. Well, I guess that wasn't enough for her, even though legally I didn't have to send her anything. But I digress.

I'm out for a pop, 'round the pub.
IMG_20181204_184903.jpg

IMG_20181204_184808.jpg

Cheers, here's to a joyous holiday season 🍻🥂🍺🍺🍺🍷🍸🍹

Sort:  

Haha, sorry for the bad day.

Thanks lilkeszi. Here's to ya🥂

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sorry about your shitty day. Hopefully the beer was good!

Was hoppy and cold. And had good company. It was a good cap on a bad day! Thanks VG

Congratulations @fat-elvis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

For all that ails ya laddy!!!

😎👍👍

Lol. Buddy I'm tryin' not to let it ail me!

I realize that there is nothing enough for her. But I send money because I don't want to default on the mortgage. Once my name is off the mortgage...hopefully in a week or so... She's on her own! Then it will be a merry Christmas, LOL!

Frig.

You will only ever, and ultimatley, be repayed with scorn — so act accordingly.

But my hat comes off for you for being responsible and generous thus far...

I hope you enjoyed your beer. I am sorry you were having a bad day. Tomorrow will be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98