Picked up a few neat things

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Hi all

I was working on the road again, and stopped at a small town restaurant. They had those machines in the vestibule where you put a coin and a toy comes out. So I threw $2 in and got 2 little toy guns to try to cast in silver!

I'm not sure is this is a MAC 10 or TEC 9 or what, but it'll make a cool silver bar.

IMG_20190109_202003.jpg

Then I got this. I know what it is, because I have a real one. Norinco Type 97.

IMG_20190109_201949.jpg

Bla bla bla... Then I made a veggie stir-fry.

IMG_20190108_170329.jpg

Thanks for reading, and stay tuned for my next poured silver post!

Sort:  

That’ll be cool. Stir-fry looks delicious too!

Was delicious! Baby Bok Choy and sprouts! I'm gonna try and make something cool with them!!

👍 thanks for reading

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Those will make some good molds. Eyes on the prize all the time — i dig it! 👍

Congratulations @fat-elvis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87