From the vault🏦 #9

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, Today I have another post for the ''From the vault🏦'' series. Last week i showed off some of the Dragon design Atlantis mint 1 ounce poured from my pour bar collection.
Here's this weeks design.
rambar1.jpg
These bars are some examples from the Zodiac collection of designs. There are 12 designs in the Zodiac series. The first bar i want to show you is the Aries design. Most collectors call this one the Ram🐏 bar.
rambar2.jpg
The next one is the Scorpio🦂 design bar. I really like this bar because it reminds me of one of my favorite foods ''Seafood.'' I'm from southern Louisiana. This looks like a Crawfish to me. The designs in this and other series from the Atlantis mint are similar other than the center piece.
rambar3.jpg
The backs of the bars are pretty plain. Sometimes you can find one with some cool imperfection from being hand poured but other than that they have a slight dimple flat texture.
rambar4.jpg
Hope you enjoyed another glimpse into some of my poured bars. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. I am a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you like this post. Please check out my My New Big Boy Toys... post.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T22:07:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 165.15/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29