My Silver Angel👼🏽

Hello steemers, i know i haven't post in a few days but i have been really busy with my son and work. Today i have a New silver round to add to my collection i would like to show you. This round has been on my pick up list📝 for a while now and i finally had a chance to score one. I really like the design of this silver round coin. It looks similar to coinage of our past.
Here it is in all of it's glory.
angel1.jpg
This is the 2014 Isle of man 1 ounce silver angel👼🏽. I received this silver round coin with a certificate of authenticity. To ensure it beauty, i put my round in a sealtite capsule to protect it while in storage.
angel2.jpg
The certificate of authenticity gives you a little about the coin and it's make up.
angel3.jpg
The obverse features the Ian Rank-Broadley likeness of her majesty Queen Elizabeth 2 and the year of production 2014.
The finish of the round is frosty and is in brilliant uncirculated shape.
angel5.jpg
The back show a portrait of archangel Michael battling a fierce dragon🐉. It also has it's denomination (1 angel) and it's weight and purity which is 1 oz of .999 fine silver.
angel4.jpg
This round reminds me of a painting capture in silver. Hope you enjoyed my New silver round. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. I am a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you liked this post. Please check out my Newly Poured Copper Button post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

One of my fave pieces. Me being a mike and all 😁

Thanks, it remind me of a gold sovereign.

Oh, that is just gorgeous!

I'm expecting 2 new coins today, which will be fun.

I hope you are going to share them with us. I know you will and i can't wait to see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11