Surprise Australia Gold.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, Today I have something special to show you. This package came from half way around the world🌎. Some great friends of mine went on a cool Vacation. @andysantics48 and @kiwideb thought of me and @monchhichi23 and got us some sweet memento's. They sent me and my wife all kinda goodies including a postcard from Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary in Brisbane, Australia and a little package.
agold1.1.jpg
WoW It's Gold. This is so cool. I just received my first Australian gold.
agold2.jpg
This is a vial of pure 999.9 pure gold
agold3.jpg
The back of the package shows a map of Austria with the historical gold towns.
agold4.jpg
I really think this was an awesome gift from my great gals. I have some special stuff in store for them. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. I am a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you like this post. Please check out my From the vault🏦 #9

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Sweet treats from down under!

Thanks, Congrats on your Huge raffle wins.

Thanks cajun! But i think it was Precious who was the real winner 😜👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cool gold and I LOVE Lone Pine Koala sanctuary. I got peed on there by a koala named David! 😂🤣

It's fun, isn't it? Did you do the cruise up the river to get there? I held a koala my first time, and a snake on this trip.

I think I took the bus. It was a long time ago. Maybe 2005 or 2006? I don’t totally remember how I got there! 😄

Thanks @difinney, i never got peed on before. I did get pooped on from above still wasn't fun. lol

So glad you like your Aussie gold :-)

Thanks so much, i will cherish it in my collection. I think you might be becoming a silver stacker after yesterday. Lol Congrats on your 5 oz round win. I have a few of them in my collection you will be impressed i assure you.

We already had a stack of Eagles and Maples that we got a few years ago. But it's much more fun getting a range of new unique items, and sharing about them with everybody! I need to suss out joining ssg-community.

Glad you got it in one piece - I was worried that it might break in transit!! Enjoy :)

Thanks, i love it. I'm so happy ya'll won some silver from our community raffle. It was really nice that you was there to pick a cool ''pirate''prize too. Your silver is coming from a great community member and heavily supporter of the SSG community.

Very nice jar of gold mate! :-)

Thanks, it came from some wonderful steemians.

Very nice jar of gold mate! :-)

You got a 20.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @firecajun9262!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85