My weekly sponsorship is ending

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

So for the past six weeks I have been spending my steem on members of the steemsilvergold group buying shares for @steembasicincome but I have come to the conclusion this is going to put on hiatus, as I am left with nothing to build my account with, another reason is I did not receiving a nomination in the comments, I require it in the comments so it is in public records, I received one from discord but I asked for it be put into comments but this did not happen.

So I will get back to building my account and would like to thank the people who have upvoted these posts and helped to spread the wealth, I will revisit this in the future and help people of this great community. So with that said let's show some shiny stuff.

Here is the two two pound coins I have in my stack, one is from 1998 and the other is from 2012
20180513_210424.jpg
20180513_210436.jpg

Sort:  

Let me thank you at least !

Tbh i was over reaching trying to do this every week and the drop in the price of steem was a kick in the nuts, but thank You buddy for your kind comments

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It was very nice of you to do my friend. Thank you👍

Cheers buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11