Today's new coin and why it reminds me of this

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

So my first ever superman maple is now in my possession and it reminds me of the countless hours playing Tony Hawks pro skater on the PSX, the reason it reminds of this game is that it had the Awesome song called Superman by Goldfinger.

20181128_153113.jpg

I have dug the game out and I am gonna go old skool with the gaming tonight.

Here is the song with a little bit of gameplay I found on YouTube.

Sort:  

Congrats on the new coin! It's funny to look back at old games and see how poor the graphics were at the time. How did we even see to play them? Ha ha.

Smaller tv sets dude

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

I LOVE GOLDFINGER!!!! Hearing them play Superman at the Back to the Beach Festival last March was a highlight of the year!

Congratulations @gdwcoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89