ABANDONED federal gold exchange BANK FOUND VAULT )

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Josh , a dude I follow does these trips and documents weird or creepy sights that have been abandoned for years. I thought this one was right up steemit/gold communities ally!

Part 1

Part 2

It’s amazing to think the federal government actually uses to hold a lot of gold in many locations where we could (we as Americans not me I wasn’t born) exchange paper for gold since forever until only a handful of decades ago! Now most of the people we know probably don’t even know the difference bet value and paper garbage! Aside from the fed headquarters and Fort Knox where’s there gold? If u asked a banker in your local citi bank for gold they’d give a blank stare! That is a story for another post! Enjoy the tour and watch this old fed gold storage spot as it’s been empty and roting for decades just like our money system itself.

Sort:  

Dude you gotta put more into these - can't just post links to videos with no writing - add some commentary.

I’d like to see you actually put itself out there and make videos
Unfollowed man
Ur just rude man

No hard feelings old friend
But when u wanna give someone advice u think is helpful don’t be an asshole if u want a positive response!

I'm not being an asshole. I'm looking out for you. Nothing I said was rude- this isn't Reddit - whales flag people for sharing videos like that. Seriously - I even voted on it - I didn't flag you.

I might have mentioned writing but my point was about commentary - you could have recorded a video talking about it - given your opinion about Josh or urban exploring.

I don't understand your responses - I'm not talking about your videos where you talk to the camera - I've upvoted more than one of those - this isn't you in the video - that's why I suggested adding commentary.

Seriously I've been nothing but supportive - again even with my original comment nothing I've said here is rude - I personally don't agree with sharing videos or images that aren't mine (gifs excluded) and don't agree with making money on them.

unfollow if you want - I'll still support you.

Didn’t come off as advice bud,came off kinda jerky dude. No worries man

I wholeheartedly apologize if it came off that way. Not my intent.

I should have d known better even if I t was worded badly bud. I’ll take the blame my friend
I really should of known that’s not how u meant it! My bad brother

Don’t tell people what to do and say can’t can’t can’t
Yes I can make videos
Instead of writing because I’m better speaking on video.
Seriously dude u gotta leaarj how to give people advice
You just come off like a asshole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73