Do you like Gold? Are you a bitcoin bull? -This is for you!


All true Bitcoin Bulls need one of these!

I know, I know... Over here in #steemsilvergold we like 24k and 999 and pure
But sometimes you just need some good ol' fashioned 18k so you can kick some shit out of the Bitcoin Bears.

Thinking about getting punched with this ring? - get yourself a permanent Bitcoin logo stamped on the forehead?
Interested parties can register for a FREE punch! - I know Steemit likes freebies!

All jokes aside - this ring is pretty badass

It was designed by bitcointalk user (Flying Hellfish) and is being sold through Shapeways.com (the link will bring you straight to the Hellfish Collection)

You can also get this ring in a variety of metals including silver, 14/18k gold, and platinum along with the broke mans metal plating.
Plenty of options to make it possible for everyone to own one!

More Designs!!!

The bitcoin bull ring is something I want to wear daily and show off my bitcoin interests - might spark some interesting conversations I suppose - But there are other designs you might also be interested in!


I would like to get one of these for a display case on my desk

It would be pretty tough to wear



At $3k I think it will have to stay on my wish list

But if you got some cash lying around maybe head on over to Shapeways and check it out.
The only issue with Shapeways.com is that they don't accept crypto for payments :(

When I get my ring I will make an update - Looks to be a few weeks out yet



Until next time...

~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Bitcoin and Gold Fanatic

Sort:  

Your Post very beautiful my friend....

Please Stop - @rzaman

You just said "very beautiful","your post very" and in your your last 100 comments you used 47 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 4 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 66.30% and Bot: 2.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @generation.easy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

bax ignore: 0x7814208415fb383d32b52980d163606d7bdc6be0

Crpt: 0x1be32b0fca9fe8340e38736def14b59262ac4654

eth: 0x2345325299da3bf81793a5592f5ffde0b3fc4a44

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75