Coin Shop Quickie - 1/4 OZ FE BARS - FRACTIONAL IRON BARS - 20180608

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Coin Shop Quickie - 1/4 OZ FE BARS - FRACTIONAL IRON BARS

Just a quick photo of 1/4 OZ FE BARS - FRACTIONAL IRON BARS
GK_CSQ_FE_Joke0.jpg

TWO FULL OUNCES OF IRON

Quick pick up from the Local Coin Shop. These fractional iron bars are very affordable at just over spot price.

There are 8 bars together for a total of TWO FULL OUNCES OF IRON.

GK_CSQ_FE_Joke1.jpg

1/4 OZ FE BARS - FRACTIONAL IRON BARS

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

THIS IS A JOKE

Yes, this is a joke. I found these bars on the ground in a parking lot. This is FE which is iron, which is not a precious metal. It has nothing to do with Silver or Gold or anything we post in our community of #steemsilvergold.

I thought it would be funny to post them as though they are valuable.

I suspect that they are some sort of tire weights. However, I have no idea what they are. If anyone knows what these are, please let me know.

I hope you had a good laugh. I thought it was funny.

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

..

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I was shocked and I was ready to ask you why did you think iron would be a precious metal. Now I know it is a joke...

'Shocked' was a response that I was hoping to get from our community. . . followed my 'Relief' that I was just kidding. I hope you liked my little joke. Some times I have an odd or unusual sense of humor.

🤣🤣🤣

Who knows maybe iron is the new silver lol

Just keep saying "iron is the new silver" and people (sheeple) will believe it.

Do You know if JP Morgan Chase is Hoarding these Bars ??

Maybe! . . . JP Morgan Chase got so confused with cryptocurrencies that maybe they are hoarding these things now too.

You got me! For a minute I thought you'd gone totally bonkers!

I would have to be bonkers to post this for real.. it's just a joke.

wow good funny for us. I am so happu to see this post.

You got a 2.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82