HEX STEEM FROM PIT-BULLION - NUMBER THIRTY-NINE

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

HEX STEEM FROM PIT-BULLION - NUMBER THIRTY-NINE

I just recieved Hex Steem from @Pit-Bullion, which is Number 39!

I got in under the wire to get one of only 40 Hex Steem.

I received a few pieces of silver art from @Pit-Bullion in my recent package.

I decided each deserves its own post because each is awesome.

For the Hex Steem, I wanted to create this little cool gif...

HexSteemRotatePauseX00.gif

Here's the full pic

HexSteem0.jpg

Pit-Bullion is The MAN!

I tell you that @Pit-Bullion is creating some awesome silver.

Here are some more pics of the Hex Steem. And Stay Tuned this week for more. . . .

HexSteemI0.jpg

HexSteemI1.jpg

HexSteemI2.jpg

Awesome Work @Pit-Bullion!

..

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

If you like the Hex Steem then you will Love #SteemSilverGold and @ssg-community.
Send some LOVE and SUPPORT to @ssg-community and #SteemSilverGold.

Very Cool @goldkey and way to get in UNDER the WIRE......... Happy #PirateSunday

I am pretty lucky.

Steem Silver... Cool :)

Steem Silver is Cool - have you seen ALL the Steem Silver? Members of #SteemSilverGold have created Steem Silver Rounds for 2017 and 2018 is in the works. Pit-Bullion has created poured silver rounds, bars and this unique hex shaped silver. If you are into Silver, it's the place to be!

Is it possible to buy this Ingot and how?

This HexSteem was a limited edition item by @Pit-Bullion. He has great items. He has been creating new stuff often.
Check out @Pit-Bullion and his website at http://www.pitbullionlv.com/ for great silver items.

Cool gif for a cool work of Art by @pit-bullion.

I'm glad you like the gif and the Hex Steem art. Thanks.

Cool. The hex 'rounds' are some of my favorite pieces of silver I own. Good thing you got one before they ran out.

Very unique, rare and in demand. . . . Everybody is liking it.

outstanding..as always..and thank you!!

Thanks for the compliment - cheers

You have created a good cool little gift of Steem Hex.💫

Take Care.

Thanks I like my little gif

Welcome.🌿

Congratulations, it's really awesome

You got a 1.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71