JM THROWDOWN - JOHNSON MATTHEY BARS - PLUS MORE - 20191002

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

JOHNSON MATTHEY THROWDOWN - PLUS MORE

Here's my post for the JOHNSON MATTHEY THROWDOWN.

The gang here at #SteemSilverGold tend to be quite competitive, myself included.

There's been a few posts showing off Johnson Matthey bars plus some Bonus Bar(s).

Count Me IN !

JOHNSON MATTHEY THROWDOWN

GK_CSQ_JohnsomMattheyBars_TD_02_01.jpg

SIDE-BY-SIDE SHOT OF A PAIR OF JM BARS

GK_CSQ_JohnsomMattheyBars_TD_02_02.jpg

SIDE-BY-SIDE SHOT OF A PAIR OF JM BARS - SEQUENTIAL

Holy Moly, these Johnson Matthey bars are shiny, and sequential numbers. These bad boys have been together since they left the mint.

  • C226449
  • C226450

GK_CSQ_JohnsomMattheyBars_TD_02_03.jpg

SIDE-BY-SIDE SHOT OF A PAIR OF JM BARS - REVERSE

GK_CSQ_JohnsomMattheyBars_TD_02_04.jpg

WELL THAT'S NEAT - WHAT ELSE IS IN THE STACK . . .

JOHNSON MATTHEY - SERIAL NUMBER CLOSE TO ABOVE

Here's another Johnson Matthey bar where the serial number that is close to those above. That's incredible. I bought this bar several months ago.

  • C226453

GK_CSQ_JohnsomMattheyBars_TD_02_06.jpg

JOHNSON MATTHEY - SERIAL NUMBER CLOSE TO ABOVE

WTF - Here's another Johnson Matthey bar where the serial number that is close to those above. I bought this bar at a different date also.

  • C226444

GK_CSQ_JohnsomMattheyBars_TD_02_05.jpg

JOHNSON MATTHEY - SERIAL NUMBER SEQUENTIAL TO ABOVE

WTF - Here's yet another Johnson Matthey bar where the serial number that is sequential those above. I bought this bar at a different date also. Amazing. These bars left the mint together, got separated, and now they are back together.

  • C226445

GK_CSQ_JohnsomMattheyBars_TD_02_07.jpg

JOHNSON MATTHEY - SERIAL NUMBERS

I bought two of these Johnson Matthey bars together, but each of the others were bought separately. It is amazing to me that they are very close to being sequential for all of these bars.

This shows to me that our silver stacking community it really a small, small world.

BONUS

SO WHAT CAN I THROWDOWN AS A BONUS ?

HOW ABOUT A TEN TROY OUNCE ENGELHARD BAR

TEN TROY OUNCE ENGELHARD BAR - FRONT

GK_CSQ_Engelhard10toz_TD_02_01.jpg

TEN TROY OUNCE ENGELHARD BAR - BACK

GK_CSQ_Engelhard10toz_TD_02_02.jpg

TEN TROY OUNCE ENGELHARD BAR - ART ANGLE PIC

GK_CSQ_Engelhard10toz_TD_02_03.jpg

BOOM - THAT'S THE JM THROWDOWN FROM GOLDKEY

CHEERS ALL

Photos taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

..

Sort:  

Very nice collection and that 10ouncer is a sweet Englehard

The Engelhard was going to be its own post, but I had to include it today in this throwdown . . . .
I like the Eagle design on the Engelhard. I had not see it before and I am glad I bought it when I saw it.

Goddamned son! Now that was a throwdown!!!

It’d be awesome if you could fill in your run of JMs!

🤟🤩

I bought all of these from the same LCS so I'm going back hoping to fill the gaps.

Sw-weeet!!!!!

Thanks hammer

🤤 way to raise the bar @goldkey

Thanks I'm glad to like it

I like the Eagle on the Engelhard... After the Reset, if Prices stay about the same as they are now, 10 Ounces of Pure Silver will cost about 15 U.S. Crypto-Dollars... My posts explain the easiest way to get your hands on U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents...
IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

That eagle was new to me and the reason why I like this bar a lot.

I'm not sure how you do it, but I love what you've been getting for your replies...

consider me jelous

Thanks for the compliment :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83