PIT-BULLION THROWDOWN - PIT-BULLION POURED SILVER - 20191008

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

PIT-BULLION THROWDOWN

Here's my post for the PIT-BULLION THROWDOWN.

@RayBrockman kicked this off at #SteemSilverGold, so I have to throw some down too.

BOOOOOM !

PIT-BULLION THROWDOWN

PITBULLION Throwdown4.jpg

BITCOIN #1

I received Bitcoin from Pit-Bullion, which is Number ONE!
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/bitcoin-from-pit-bullion-number-one
GKPBBCSQOb1.jpg

GKPBBCSQRe1.jpg

Star

I received a Star from @Pit-Bullion, a 3 Troy Ounce Star.
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/star-from-pit-bullion-three-troy-ounce-star

GKPB_StarP1.jpg

GKPB_StarGif0.gif

PIT-BULLION HEART

I ordered a Silver Heart from @Pit-Bullion for my Valentine, @Mrs.GoldKey
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/pit-bullion-silver-unboxing-for-valentines-day-2018

PBHeart1.jpg

PIT-BULLION - PAC MAN SET

I received a Pac-Man Set for @Mrs.GoldKey from @Pit-Bullion
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/pac-man-set-for-mrs-goldkey-pac-man-set-from-pit-bullion-20180621
GK_PacManSet_2.jpg

NEOXIAN BUTTONS - MONSTER RAFFLE

I received Five Neoxian Buttons from @Neoxian via @Pit-Bullion, which is the Bank of Neoxian Official Bullion Dealer.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/monster-raffle-prize-five-neoxian-buttons-from-neoxian-20180621
GK_NeoB_0.jpg

HEX STEEM

I received Hex Steem from @Pit-Bullion, which is Number 39!
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/hex-steem-from-pit-bullion-number-thirty-nine

HexSteem0.jpg

HexSteemRotatePauseX00.gif

PITWOO

I received a Pitwoo from @Pit-Bullion, a 3.2 Troy Ounce Pitwoo.
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/pitwoo-from-pit-bullion-three-troy-ounce-pitwoo

GKPB_PitWoo1.jpg

PREVIOUS SUMMARY

I received a few pieces from @Pit-Bullion, here's a summary post.
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/unboxing-and-summary-and-review-poured-silver-from-pit-bullion-20180517

Pit Bullion Steem Bars and More

The STEEM BAR FIVE OUNCE in the house! The BAR is DAMN NEAR a BRICK ! ! !
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/steem-bar-ingot-five-ounce-pit-bullion-has-landed-silver-unboxing

PBGK_SteemBar5aa.jpg

BOOM - THAT'S THE PIT-BULLION THROWDOWN FROM GOLDKEY

CHEERS ALL

Photos taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

..........

Sort:  

Awesome pours! Excellent throwdown!!!

Thanks, I enjoyed this post

After waiting until this post is 15 minuets + old before upvoting….
I don’t have much time this week, I’ve already Posted Pit-Bullion Silver on recent posts to the sound of collective crickets and yawns, maybe I should have mentioned the Video Katana Unboxing in part 8!

Pit Bullion in Nemesis Part Eight Coin Keepers Booty
Pit Bullion in Nemesis Part Nine Finale

Signed in Blood ~ The Bloody Raven

By the way, I do haircuts.

Thanks @kerrislravenhill, I appreciate your support and your stories.

Okay, stop the bus, how in the hell did I miss the pac-man and ghost. @goldkey, epic throw down right here.... EVERYONE JOIN IN, WE WANT PIT, WE WANT PIT, WE WANT PIT.....

WE WANT PIT!!!

I jumped on the Pac-Man set as soon as I saw them. I think this was the last order I received.

WE WANT PIT!!!

WE WANT PIT !!!

WE WANT PIT !!!

Whoah Man!!! Like a motherfucking Boss!!!

⚡️🤩👍👍⚡️

I do my Best. Thanks @thedamus. I tried to promote @pit-bullion cuz he really deserved all of our support. I'm looking forward to his return.

Yeah, me too! Seeing all his awesome pours on SSG makes we want more 🤩🤩🤩

Nice throwdown brother. 👍👍👍 I’ll be posting mine tomorrow.

Thanks, I look forward to seeing your post.

I never tire of watching @pit-bullion's Works of Art!

I think the videos are significantly better than still photographs for his poured silver. A still photography does not capture all of the character that you see as light reflects across the lines on these poured pieces of art.

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thanks for the Splish Splash

I love silver a lot
It seems to be a very special video
I will definitely see it

Silver is awesome.

You got a 11.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks for the promotion

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09