PITWOO FROM PIT-BULLION - THREE TROY OUNCE PITWOO

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

PITWOO FROM PIT-BULLION - THREE TROY OUNCE PITWOO

I just received a Pitwoo from @Pit-Bullion, a 3.2 Troy Ounce Pitwoo.

PITWOO INTRO

I can't do a proper introduction for Pitwoo. For the proper introduction, check out the link below from the Master @Pit-Bullion : https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@pit-bullion/new-release-pitwoo-cheonwang

GKPB_PitWoo4.jpg

MY PITWOO - 3.2 TROY OUNCES OF BAD ASS

When I saw that Pitwoo would be available, I jumped on discord to get in on it. I was fortunate again to get in under the wire. I picked up #10 out of 10. SWEET!

This is some BAD ASS SILVER. The design is amazing. Then, the blackening finish give takes it to another level.
GKPB_PitWoo2.jpg

GKPB_PitWoo3.jpg

As stated in my previous post, I recieved a few pieces from @Pit-Bullion in my recent package. I decided each deserves its own post because each is awesome.

For the PITWOO, Check out the Design, and Bad Assery

This Pitwoo is shown in a close up for full Bad Ass display...
GKPB_PitWoo1.jpg

For the PITWOO, Check out the VIDEO

This Pitwoo is shown in a close up for full Bad Ass display...

Pit-Bullion is The MAN!

I tell you that @Pit-Bullion is creating some awesome silver.

GREAT WORK @Pit-Bullion!

.

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful stuff! Poured silver is my new favorite vice!

They are fantastic pieces. I think that the poured silver has character and uniqueness to them. By the sheer aspect that they are poured gives them their own individual artistic features.

Thanks for the great post GK!!

You are welcome Pit, you're doing great work!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Send them some LOVE & SUPPORT to @ssg-community and #SteemSilverGold.

I really agree with you, the design is really killer man, and it have that strong and epic appearance anyone will want to add it in collections because literally speaking it have the essence of Antiqueness. Thanks for sharing this cool stuff with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Yes, a truly killer piece of silver. The antique appearance adds to its appeal. Have a Great Blessed Day!

Thank you so much. 🙂

This is awesome! I am digging the Pit-woo design! My next silver purchase is going to be from Pit!

Pit is coming out with amazing designs and ya gotta love the intro story from his post.

His stuff is top notch! I love the little shield I have from him courtesy of Ray Brockman!!

I am certainly kicking myself for missing the boat on these !!! Congrats !!!

I saw the post and I squeaked under the wire by getting #10 of 10... So happy to get it.

This is one of the best Works of Art that I have already seen. Masterfully done. Congrats to you and to @pit-bullion.

I have got to agree that this is a great Work of Art and with the posts you create, you know premium design when you see it.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

just recieved a Pitwoo from Pit-Bullion, a 3.
It should be received instead of recieved.

Hit you with that I before E joint 😂

great post..and thanks for support...gold/silver enter "the window"..very exciting to come...(i.e my latest )

You got a 1.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75