Disney coin lovers - if any - attention..

Stackers,

You remember that Disney figure with a warehouse full of money always looking for more ?

Uncle Scrooge McDuck

They now gave him his own coin; in New Zealand of course.

Just have a look at it and unless you have kids that you wanna spoil with Disney coins you skip right towards the next silversteemgold post in your feed. :)


(source pictures : auragentum.de)

Goldrooster

Did you know we call this guy Uncle Dagobert in Holland and Germany.

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Do not click. Spam or fishing possible.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Do you know the price of the silver coin?

EUR 20,85 in Germany

You got a 12.95% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @goldrooster!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Can not lie I really like this coin! Uncle Scrooge or Dagobert is one of my favorite characters and I can remember spending time at my grandparents watching Duck Tales enjoying his exploits. Maybe he was speaking to my inner stacker having a large safe that he stacked his wealth in. Either way I will probably end up with one lol.
By the way thanks for the sub over on YouTube and I followed you over here. Thanks for sharing buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71