Mail call - The S.A. Elephant coins arrive AND design of the other 4 is included

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

After 6 pm the DHL guy arrived with a package from EMK in Germany. My first ever order there. And apart from the coins the assay card also shows the pictures of the next 4 of the big five.

So check out the box with popcorn and the other pictures I took. The YouTube movie I will upload later tonight. Steemit goes first HAHA! (tube now here

brochures and p..corn!

Front

Backside

I hope the serie does fine and these are the start of something nice.

Enjoy

Goldrooster

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.72 % upvote from @boomerang.

Nice detail on that round, I like it!🥃

You got a 24.19% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11