Men's best friend when times are tough. (doggie coins included)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Dear silver and gold stackers,

With almost all markets in red - as there are stocks and crypto - and with interest rates in Europe kept zero by corrupt Italian and French bankers where can a man go to for some comfort?

Ofcourse we have our doggie coins for comfort!

For those who love gold we have the 2 ounce gold lunar serie year of the dog:

For those who love silver we have the 1 kilo silver coin of the same serie.

I am feeling better already and hope you will too after looking at these great coins.

regards
Goldrooster

backside of the gold coin:

Sort:  

I've got to get some doggie coins. They look great!

test for power of powernap

I have a few Dogecoins, but have yet to get any silver/gold doggie coins. Haha! I am really liking the look of the gold coin. Its simple, yet detailed.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I never had a dog but I can make an exception with these two wonderful coins...

I'm more a cat person, there are just not enough cat coins compared to dogs. I got plenty of Dogrcoins already.

Beautiful coins mate, gold coins just look amazing, thanks for sharing them with us, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28