Quess the coin and win steem (closed)

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Ok this is simple today:

You reply with the name and year of the coin (common name used most of the time; no weight required ).
I will divide 10 steem over the first 5 correct answers with at least 5 steem for the first correct answer.

Deadline: 23 hrs from now

If too hard try this hint for a search:

Good luck
Goldrooster

Answer and winners:
The coin is of the Chinese Unicorn serie and year 1996 (proof) and I made a close up of the side of the coin with the chinese creature called a Qilin. It was the 5 yuan coin but that was not asked as the 10 yuan according to me has the same design.

Winners:

First to answer correctly was Ronaldoavelino and second was Welshstacker.
Dividing 10 steem over the winners with a minimum of 5 for the number one makes 5 steem for Ronaldo and 5 for Welshstacker. On its way and congrats.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Oh. This may be difficult for me to guess but i guess this is a chinese coin but actually i did not know the year. Maybe 1856

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

I saw this post when it first came up. I've been searching Google images for hours..... It's killing me. I will find out what coin it is, any hints?

Ok I have put a hint in the post it self now.

It is a 1996 5 Yuan Unicorn Silver Bullion.

⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️ Arrrggghhhhh!!!! I've been looking for hours. I find it, come back to see @ronaldoavelino has beaten me to it(but its 10 not 5 yuan ) Lol

Wrong. According to Numista, it is a 5 Yuan coin. If you see the reverse, it shows the number 5.

You learn something new every day 👍

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (67.93%)
Summoned by @goldrooster
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30