Some new coin designs while drinking Rioja winesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Dear stackers,

In the ever growing number of coins there are two new additions.

The seahorse of country Samoa (Island)

source and more info here

Both are priced around 20 EUR . The design of the seahorse I like more as it is kind of cubistic. But not much art lovers will buy this coin I guess.

I am in the Rioja area of Spain north east of Madrid. Tonight is wine tasting so better to make this little post now.

Adios

Goldrooster

Sort:  

I wonder how that lion would looked antiqued?

Both coins have merits. At least they are different from the common bullion ones.
Have a good time at the wine tasting!

I love Pinot Noir, and usually, have a glass while I enjoy the shinies in my booty box! Interesting design on that coin. Stack on, my friend!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04