They only look at the red mustang!

Dear silver and car lovers,

Hardly any of my friends at home know I am stacking gold and silver. In my living room though I have a vetrine cupboard with - among others - a scale model of a red Ford Mustang and one large silver coin in a display box.

This is the scale model:

This is the coin:

PIC_0250.JPG
PIC_0251.JPG

They only look at the Mustang!

I noticed no one ever asks what it is, instead they all wanna know if and when I am gonna buy a Ford Mustang. Well probably never but I explained the tax related issue of that already earlier in a post.

How many friends and relatives know you are stacking ?

It is probably best not to tell too many people but he we all wanna brag a little every now and then don't we? So therefore the stacking community here and on YT are so close. We first buy silver and then when we are older .......... the Mustang convertible.

Have fun and drive safe,

Goldrooster

Sort:  

test 2

Drive safe yes boss

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Only my family knows that I have silver/gold and some of them think that I am a little crazy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99