Two special gold coins close- ups

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I just read the story of our SSG member fat-elvis who made a tough but correct decision. If you have not read it please do. Same for our tbnfl4sun's story.

So for all who need "a cheer-up support-energy-boost" here are some close-ups of two gold coins I have that should cheer-up all coin lovers.

Coin number one:
The French modern goldrooster (1/4 ounce; year 2015); In 2014-2016 the portrayed rooster was zoomed out each time a bit. I love the detail of the coin and as my nickname was already rooster in 2014 I had to have one.

Coin number two:
The Beijing gold coins were made for the Olympics there in 2008. I still wanna complete the serie one time but only if my cash assets are really enough to do so. I am bit done with adding gold with a premium (because I retired).
Theme of this coin is wrestling. There are some 4 or 5 other themes like archery, soccer and swimming. My coin by the way is in the wrong box as at the bottom it says football. FAK ! Never noticed that before today!


[all pictures made by me with stabilized cell Phone Huawei P10 Lite)

enjoy
Goldrooster

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out, that cool is that rooster coin!👊

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.17%)
Summoned by @powernap
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Oooh fancy! The gold always looks so fantastic 🤩👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12