UH OH...... Your Chip Has Been Deactived for Non-Compliance!!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_0511.JPG

Here is the newest Chautauqua Silver Works round in .999 silver, Your Chip Has Been Deactivated. The 7th round in the Toxic Series Too.

chip1.jpg

We all seem to carry around chips weather it's credit cards, ID's, certain passes and many other ways. In the name of security and convenience, it is better for society right..... or is there more to it?

IMG_0510.JPG

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my silver!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

. . . there is more to it. The security will keep you out when you are non-compliant. The convenience will track you when you are compliant.

My thoughts exactly.

Got bitcoin?

A fraction, I would like to have 1 if it went low enough to flip for a bigger profit. But I'm not excited about the way things may go towards digital currency.

O buddy, don’t miss the boat... Crypto is going to do some magical things 😜 but keep stackin’ the shiny too 👍

Oh I believe it, diversification is key and I have not left out cryptos in my portfolio!

Yo, go to my post from two days ago... sign up via my links and i will give you raffle tix 😁👍

Consider it done!

Rulz Balz!!!

Can't wait to get mine! Thanks for showing!

Thanks, These rounds are pretty unique!

Wow! That’s different, and thought-provoking. I love it.

Thank you for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05