SteemSilverGold Daily Highlights - 06 Dec 2018

ssg1_top.png

In order to support the SteemSilverGold community we will be offering a daily highlight of quality posts by members. The premise of the community is to promote physical gold and silver, support member content, share information, and grow the community.

The highlighted posts below are selected automatically on a daily basis, using a custom query that evaluates the quality of a post in order to curate the best community content. The rank below does not signify which post is best and we encourage you to read all of the posts.

Top Daily Contributors

Our top contributors are picked from the @myprecious following list.

#UsernamePost
1@raybrockmanWhat its really about.
2@silver-hammerBuckle Up!
3@thedamusBlack & White & Precious
4@goldmattersOnly One of These is UNCH: Mene 24k
5@summertoothMR3 prize from the great white North
6@silverd510A better day....
7@coolbowserAuctioning off another limited edition 2017 silver round! 😁
8@mikepm74Where's my Letters???
9@silversaver888♥.•American Eagle Trade Units•.♥
10@gomatthewAbout to dive in! $1000 in Half Dollars
11@ronaldoavelino192 - Copa do Mundo Half Dollar
12@gdwcoinsNew silver coins (plus SSG SWEEPSTAKES Question)
13@dwingsworldGo for the Gold!!
14@sbspartsSBS New Pours... Check Out These Cool New Pieces, WOAH!
15@dixiesilverminerJoin us live on Instagram
16@rollingthunder12/06 Trading Futures Update - Precious Metals-Flat, S&P500-Down Major Biggly, Crypto-Down
17@geneeverettEmergency Crypto Vlog
18@corndogg42what to get the nephew?
19@smaulgldDoes an Inverted Yield Curve Mean a Recession is Coming?

Credits

This digest post directly interacts with the STEEM blockchain.


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks, @guiltyparties for what you do.

Sorry... I think you've been Bowing Down to a lot of People, who don't even up-vote your posts... If they do up-vote your Posts, I'm sure it's a very small percentage... No, I'm not a TROLL...

The posts are gathered by an algorithm, not by me manually. I read them afterwards. I changed it already after you mentioned that you've been getting missed. It's completely beyond me why it's missing people except for posting via __ issues. There is a very strong probability the entire script will get rewritten soon.

Thanks... I was just comparing your listings and up-votes... It just seemed out of wack to me... I am no longer buying my up-votes, so my post amounts are very low, compared to those who buy many up-votes... Then there are some people involved in passing up-votes back and forth to each other at a higher percentages than anyone else... I'm not involved in that type of "arrangement"... I also try not to up-vote myself...

That's what I originally thought too since it sorts based on votes, but that's not the case. It's been pulling in posts with no votes on them.

I don't vote myself either or buy them. Only times I do that is if I got a major announcement somewhere. It's a waste of money anyways, only marginally good for visibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06