"Closing Remarks" | U.S. Debt & Silver as Saviour

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Fed_cartoon_10.24.2014_large.png

Tonight, before bed, I want to share my "closing remarks", in this video I will discuss the following three topics:

  • The recent Fed chair, J Powell's interview on 60 Minutes
  • The severity of the U.S. debt crisis
  • My expectations for what comes next and why silver is the answer.

"Closing Remarks" | U.S. Debt & Silver as Saviour

Conclusion:

Things are bad, don't let Powell pull the wool over your eyes.

Buy silver. Buy gold. Buy crypto. Flee fiat.

Thanks guys. God bless and Good Night!

Relevant Sources:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will watch the video soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey duder, thanks man. I dont have production value or lighting, but I really think I made some valuable insights in this video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28