IT'S FALL!! Time To Do Some Menē 24K Gold Harvesting

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hi all in the #ssg! Since it's Fall and Gold prices may not be this low again, it's time to do some Menē Harvesting and lock in this great price!

20181009_215910.jpg (photo credit www.mene.com)

My choice? Well since a wedding band is no longer appropriate for me 😉 I'm thinking a Menē 24K Gold "Octagon I"pinky ring is just the ticket!

20181009_225506.jpg

And since it's Fall...we will try out this handy Menē Harvest Plan, with 0% interest and easy monthly payments! It's a great way to make the things that seem out of your price range, easily affordable!

20181009_225532.jpg

The best part? I am locking in today's spot price for gold. I can't wait to receive my item, but better yet, I have the peace of mind in knowing that I am saving the buying power of my "future dollars".

Take a look into the Menē Harvest Plan. You can choose between a 3 month, 6 month, or 9 month plan. I bet that you will find that you can easily afford some Menē 24K Gold gifts for yourself or a loved one this year!
20180930_204906.jpg

Step 1 is signing up for a completely free Menē account and receiving a $5.00 credit just for taking a look!

20180927_215352.jpg

You can build your own collection of 24K Gold or Platinum wearable wealth with Menē24k too!

I hope that you will sign up for a Menē account and begin your 24K Gold Investment Jewelry collection today!

You will receive a free $5.00 credit to your account, just for signing up and taking a look at their pure 24k Gold and 24k Platinum jewelry.

Also, you can receive Menē Credit to your account, when you make purchases. These credits can be used towards your next 24K Gold Jewelry Purchase!

You can sign up for free (no credit card required) by clicking here:

https://mene.com/invite/YcIYSv

Thanks for reading, and please upvote, Resteem, and save away some cash into tangible assets like 24k Gold from Menē

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I just added some of those new charms to my harvest plan. Gotta have the skull and Pac-Man ghost. Do you have any extra Mene you are getting rid of? I'm trying to find the 3 Platinum Beads. They haven't had them on the site in a while. Let me know @jbcoin.

Sorry to say that I didn't pick up any of the Pt beads..sorry @vgholdingsllc

No worries. I figured I would ask.

I wanted the beads in both and missed out...

I got the gold ones in my harvest plan. Waiting for the Platinum ones to show back up.

Great choice @jbcoin — that octogon ring is sweet! And ya got me thinking about the H plan 🤔🤔🤔

Sweet @thedamus! I personally think that it's a good time to lock into today's spot gold price. And it's not like I'm not going to be spending $50 to $100 per month on precious metals minimum anyway! So it's a Win- Win!

I like it! Smart move 😁👍👍

Thanks @armshippie! I can wait a little while for this one. Better than seeing the price go up while I ride the fence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73