SteemSilverGold Community Raffle - Ticket Giveaway #2

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

If you haven't already heard, there's a great Monster Raffle Community Fundraiser for SteemSilverGold being organised over at the @ssg-community account, and several generous #steemsilvergold members have donated for the cause which means that there's a lot of beautiful silver to be won in the draw.


Adventures (1).jpg


Anyone on Steemit can participate in this raffle, and to encourage other steemians to participate, I'm holding a couple of giveaways. I had made my first giveaway post yesterday. Since there were no participants, I'm going to be sponsoring two raffle tickets instead of one in today's giveaway.

How to join this giveaway:

  • Resteem this giveaway post.

  • Pick a unique number between 1-100 (not chosen by another participant) and write in the comments below. Only 1 entry per participant.

  • 2 days from now, I'll choose 2 winners through random.org.

I'll be sending in 1 SBD each on behalf of the winners, to get them 1 ticket each in the Monster Community Raffle. Winners (and other participants) are more than welcome to buy additional raffle tickets as this is a very unique and special opportunity to get some amazing silver coins!

This giveaway closes in 24 hours from this post going live.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

I'll take #77!

Oops! #77 is taken. I'll take #88 instead!

Entered! All the best :)

Thanks for support J sam, buy lotsa tickets!
😁👍

Thanks, I sure shall :)

24
It is my favorite number.
And I resteemed this article.

Entered! All the best :)

I would love a chance. I suppose I'll pick 21. Thank you.

Lucky # 7 ... Entered! All the best :)

Alright. Very nice of you. I'll pick 77.

nice pick ... Entered! All the best :)

Well since my race car number is already taken I'll do 43!

Entered! All the best :) 🏎️

OK, I choose 68 and hope for the best.

Entered! All the best :)

Thanks and i will choose number 4.

Entered! All the best :)

Thanks mate :)

ummm 21's already taken :)

Entered! All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30