Golden pyramid!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The second piece of my mail deliveries on my return from vacation!!

Behold, the golden pyramid!!

I won this sweet 3oz beauty from @pit-bullion's raffle! My second hand-pour piece, by YPS and gold gilded by @pit-bullion to boot!! Being gold, I can touch it as much as I want to!!

Comes with the CoA, signed by both creators of this wonderful piece. And lucky number 7 too! My favorite number!!

This will be a treasured piece!!

==FUN GUESS with prize!======================================================

So, total haul is 4oz from mail so-far shown:

Pitwoo Cheonwang Dragon button - 1oz

Gold-gilded pyramid - 3 oz

Anyone want to guess what's the total from the postal haul? A surprise prize (TBD - haven't quite decided) to the closest guess!!!

Guess before tomorrow's third post!! Place your guess on comments here!

Updated 08-09-18:

Guessing entries confirmed:
@vgholdingsllc 11oz
@ronaldoavelino 12oz
@kouloumos 10oz
@dixiesilverminer 9oz

Sort:  

Wow, that's beautiful! Congrats on winning!

Yeah, I had a bit of a lucky streak recently.

My guess is that you received 12oz.

Thank you! Your guess is in the running!!

That is one heck of a nice score. My guess is you got a total of 11ozs. Thanks for sharing @khamen!

Thank you! And your guess is in the running!!

They do fantastic work, don't they? Great individual, even better together!

Yes, stacking and stacking and stacking...

Awesome piece! I'll say 10oz total😎

Thank you! Your guess is in the running!!

nice haul, we are guessing 9 ozt total

Thank you! Your guess is in the running!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75